Follow us:  

CWPPRA Technical Committee Meeting

Date/Time: April 6, 2023 at 9:30 a.m.
Location: LA DNR (LaSalle Building – LaBelle Room)
617 North Third St. Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Virtual Component: WebEx
Meeting Number: 2762 012 6820
USA Toll-Free: 844-800-2712
ACCESS CODE: 2762 012 6820

CWPPRA Technical Committee

Mr. Mark Wingate - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Mr. Kevin Roy - U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Mr. Bren Haase - LA Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority
Mr. Patrick Williams - National Marine Fisheries Service
Ms. Karen McCormick - U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mr. Britt Paul - Natural Resources Conservation Service

Key Draft Agenda Items

The Technical Committee will review and accept public comments on the 33rd Project Priority List (PPL 33) nominee projects. The Technical Committee will select 10 candidate projects and may select a demonstration or coastwide project to be further evaluated for PPL 33. Other agenda items will be added. Please submit your PPL 33 letters of support to Kaitlyn Richard at by March 30th or by mail to the address below:

Kaitlyn Richard
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
7400 Leake Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118

For more information:

If you have any questions or if you need special assistance, email Kaitlyn Richard at or Elizabeth Jarrell at


To subscribe, send an email from the address you want subscribed to:, then reply to the confirmation email, keeping the same subject line.
Submit CWPPRA Newsflash Requests to:

CWPPRA Managing Agencies:

For More Program Information:
Subscribe to WaterMarks, the CWPPRA magazine, by contacting
To view on-line issues visit

If you prefer not to receive this newsflash, send an email to from the address you want unsubscribed to: