Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation (LPBF)





About US

As the public’s independent voice, Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation (LPBF) is dedicated to restoring and preserving the water quality, coast, and habitats of the entire Pontchartrain Basin. Through coordination of restoration activities, education, advocacy, monitoring of the regulatory process, applied scientific research, and citizen action, LPBF works in partnership with all segments of the community to reclaim the Basin for this and future generations.


Website

www.saveourlake.org/





Contact US

Joann Burke
Education Coordinator
Joann@saveourlake.org
504-836-2205

Center for Planning Excellence
225-267-6300

Eva Hillmann
erhillmann@gmail.com
--

Theryn Henkel
Therynhenkel@gmail.com
504-308-3470

Kate
katew@saveourlake.org
504-836-2205

Patrick Smith
patrick@saveourlake.org
--

Joann Haydel
joannh@saveourlake.org
--